Lab Members

Christina L. Stallings, Ph.D.

Principal Investigator

stallings@wustl.edu









Sthefany Chavez

Sthefany Chavez

Research Technician

schavez@wustl.edu

Sthefany is investigating host responses to mycobacterial infections.






Margaret Gaggioli

Margaret Gaggioli

Undergraduate Research Assistant

m.gaggioli@wustl.edu

Margaret  is investigating mechanisms of antibiotic tolerance and resistance in Mycobacterium tuberculosis.





Gregory Harrison

Gregory Harrison

Graduate Student

gregoryharrison@wustl.edu

Greg is investigating mechanisms of antibiotic tolerance and resistance in Mycobacterium tuberculosis.





Keshav Jayaraman

Keshav Jayaraman

Undergraduate Research Assistant

keshav.jayaraman@wustl.edu

Keshav is investigating mechanisms of antibiotic tolerance and resistance in Mycobacterium tuberculosis.





Rachel Kinsella

Rachel Kinsella, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Research Associate

rlkinsella@wustl.edu

Rachel is investigating host responses to mycobacterial infection.






Rachel Kinsella

Annie Mayer, D.V.M., Ph.D.

Staff Scientist

mayerae@wustl.edu

Annie is developing new therapeutics for the treatment of tuberculosis.






Michael Nehls

Michael Nehls

Graduate Student

emnehls@wustl.edu

Michael is investigating host responses to mycobacterial infection.






Jerome Prusa

Jerome Prusa

Graduate Student

prusa@wustl.edu

Jerome is investigating new mechanisms of transcriptional regulation in mycobacteria.





Dennis Zhu

Dennis Zhu

Graduate Student

dennis.zhu@wustl.edu

Dennis is investigating new mechanisms of transcription regulation in mycobacteria.





Former Lab Members

Janessa Aneke, Post-Baccalaureate Student

Dell Elhomani, Research Associate

Kelly Flentie, Ph.D., Postdoctoral Research Associate

Ashley Garner, Graduate Student

Phillip Harrison, Research Technician

Carly Herbert, Undergraduate Research Assistant

Deborah Huang, Undergraduate Research Assistant

Jeremy Huynh, Graduate Student

Surabhi Kasera, Undergraduate Research Assistant

Samantha Kelly, Research Technician

Jacqueline Kimmey, Graduate Student

Hark Joon Lee, Undergraduate Research Assistant

Katherine Mann, Graduate Student

Simren Mehta, Research Associate

Steven Pope, Masters Graduate Student

Gustavo Santiago-Collazo, Post-Baccalaureate Student

Aaron Pride, PhD, Postdoctoral Research Associate

Vy Trinh, High School Research Assistant

Leslie Weiss, Research Technician

David B. Yang, Undergraduate Research Assistant

Check out pictures from the Stallings Laboratory!