Lab Members

Christina L. Stallings, Ph.D.

Principal Investigator

stallings@borcim.wustl.edu









Kelly Flentie, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Research Associate

kellyflentie@gmail.com

Kelly is studying novel pathways involved in mycobacterial pathogenesis.




Ashley Garner

Graduate Student

algarner@wustl.edu

Ashley is investigating the mechanism of CarD regulation of transcription.






Carly Herbert

Undergraduate Research Assistant

cbherbert@wustl.edu

Carly is studying novel stress responders in mycobacteria.






Jeremy Huynh

Jeremy Huynh

Graduate Student

huynh@wustl.edu

Jeremy is investigating host responses to mycobacterial infections






Samantha Kelly

Samantha Kelly

Research Technician

kelly@wustl.edu

Samantha is studying novel pathways involved in microbacterial pathogenisis






Kimmey_Jacqueline

Jacqueline Kimmey

Graduate Student

jkimmey@wustl.edu

Jacqueline is investigating host responses to mycobacterial infections.





Kimmey_Jacqueline

Katherine Mann

Graduate Student

katherine.mann@wustl.edu

Katherine is studying ways that mycobacteria interact with each other and with the host.





Steven Pope

Steven Pope

Masters Graduate Student

spope3@gmail.com

Steven is investigating new mechanisms of transcriptional regulation in mycobacteria





Aaron Pride

Aaron Pride, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Associate

pride@wusm.wustl.edu

Aaron is studying ways that mycobacteria interact with each other and with the host





Leslie Weiss

Research Technician

weiss@borcim.wustl.edu

Leslie is investigating the functional domains of CarD and the role of RelA in mycobacterial stress responses.




Former Lab Members

Dell Elhomani, Research Associate

Phillip Harrison, Research Technician

Deborah Huang, Undergraduate Research Assistant

Surabhi Kasera, Undergraduate Research Assistant

Simren Mehta, Research Associate

Vy Trinh, High School Research Assistant

David B. Yang, Undergraduate Research Assistant

Check out pictures from the Stallings Laboratory!